The Living Center Nursing Home
The Living Center Senior Apartments Winter Stay Special
Increase  Adjust Font  Decrease

News & Events

Let's Go Out to Eat!

Tuesday, August 4 at 3:30 pm ~ Sassie Lassies “Girls Night Out” at Red Lobster (On the house)
Tuesday, August 11 at 8 am ~ Out to Breakfast at Bob Evans (Dutch)
Thursday, August 20 at 11 am ~ Gentlemen’s Club dines at Bob Evans (On the house)

 

Around the Center

There are many fun events scheduled through-out the year at The Living Center, please check the activity program calendar.

Thursday, August 6 at 2 pm ~ Pie and Ice Cream in the Park
Monday, August 10 at 10 am ~ Nails by Nellie
Tuesday, August 11 at 2 pm ~ Bible Study with Pastor Bill Fennell (Public Welcome)
Friday, August 14 from 4 - 8 pm ~ Dan Emmett Artistic Flower Show (Public Welcome)
Saturday, August 15 from 11 - 8 pm ~ Dan Emmett Artistic Flower Show (Public Welcome)
Sunday, August 16 from 11 - 4 pm ~ Dan Emmett Artistic Flower Show (Public Welcome)
Thursday, August 20 at 2:30 pm ~ Orchard Trip
Saturday, August 22 at 6:30 pm ~ Licking County 4-H Band Show and Cake Walk (Public Welcome)
Tuesday, August 25 at 2 pm ~ Bible Study with Pastor Bill Fennell (Public Welcome)
Thursday, August 27 at 1:30 pm ~ Horse and Carriage Rides